If you are looking to get the saved data from your service at the end of your service time it is best to put a request into our support team within 5 days of the service ending.

The system is designed to clear down and services which have been set into a overdue state for more than 5 days, past then it will be wiped. 


However if you get a request in before that time the support team will be able to provide you a copy of this data for you.